We offer the Honorary Doctorate Degree which is conferred upon distinguished Pastors, Evangelists, Bishops, Apostles, Prophets, Bible Teachers, community leaders, Humanitarians, Government leaders, Business men and women or anyone who have made significant contributions in their respective fields or for the extension of God’s Kingdom, Civic services, Business, and community.

We do not sell the Doctorate but we honor the great work the individual has done.  We ask for a donation to support our international Ministries and Humanitarian Aid Ministry. 

Our Doctorate Degree are credited by TECHM Christ Globla Bible College,Iowa -USA and LADC: Los Angeles Development Church & Institute, California


1. Archbishop, Dr Elijah Ngwenya: Doctor of Christian Leadership
2. Archbishop, Dr. Malusi Philani Luthuli: Doctor of Christian Leadership & Community Services
3. Reverend, Dr. Celimpilo Ignatures Thusi: Doctor of Divinity
4. Hn.Dr. Lindani Biyela: Doctor of Divinity
5. Bishop, Dr. Moilwa Dolf Leeuw: Doctor of Ministry
6. Pastor, Dr. Thenjiwe Eunice Bhanda: Doctor of Ministry
7. Bishop, Dr. Cyprian Mumba: Doctor of Divinity
8. The Group of Archbhishops who were hononered for preaching in the trains in Durban kwaMashu for more than 20 years: Dr Mavuso, Dr. Dladla, Dr. Khumalo, Dr Sibiya &Dr Sishi. 

9.Apostle Dr. Samuel Tukumana: Doctor of Ministry

10.Bishop Professor Cyprian Mumba: Professor of Christian Leadership and Church Management

11.Pastor Dr. Abigail Kadimba: Doctor of Humanities

12.Evangelist Dr. Khulekani Mphathi Mbatha: Doctor of Biblical Education

13.Archbishop. Professor Thulani Jonney Kefile: Professor of Christian Leadership & Christian Education

14.Bishop. Professor. Tapfumeneyi Chitsa: Professor of Christian Education and studies

15. Professor Soenke Claussen: Professor of Church Leadership and Management (Germany)

16. Professor  Daneil Dela: Professor of Christian Education (Ghana)

17. Professor Bonakele Shadrack Jantjies: 



1. Apostle Dr. Samuel Tukumana
* Doctor of Ministry
2. Pastor Dr. Abigail Kadimba
* Doctor of Humanities
3. Bishop, Dr. Nsaleni Joseph
* Doctor of Ministry
4. Pastor,Dr. Reagan Muntanga Nabanyama
*Doctor of Ministry
5.Rev,Dr. Bwacha Dickson
* Doctor of Ministry
6. Pastor Danny Musonda
* Doctor of Ministry
7. Pastor,Dr Jason Simukoko
*Doctor of Divinity
8. Rev,Dr. Royd Kangelishi
* Doctor of Biblical Education
9.Rev. Dr. Gofrey Chibwe
* Doctor of Biblical Education
10. Rev. Dr. Sydney Mukosha 
* Doctor of Christian Leadership 
11. Rev, Dr. Aggrey Mulopa
* Doctor of Christian Leadership
12.Rev. Dr. Christopher Chibwe
* Doctor of Christian Leadership
13. Dr. Mwa Chitambo
* Doctor of Christian Education.

14.Rev. Dr. Rudolf George Anthony  Faerber NRC number 183366/99/3 * Doctor of Divinity

 Zambia Kabwe District

1.Pastor, Dr. Lidness Chiwala
* Doctor of Ministry
2. Pastor,Dr. Clever Silungwe
* Doctor of Ministry
3. Pastor,Dr. Evaristor Musonda
* Doctor of Ministry
4. Bishop, Dr. Leonard Mweeba
* Doctor of Ministry
5. Pastor,Dr. Mathews Mwewa
* Doctor of Ministry
6. Pastor,Dr. Peter Mambwe
* Doctor of Ministry
7. Pastor, Dr. Bernard Nsofu
*Doctor of Ministry
8. Pastor, Dr. Ebsone Sinyangwe
* Doctor of Ministry
9. Pastor, Dr. Moffat Tonga
*.Doctor of Christian Leadership
10. Pastor,Dr Mutale Katundu
* Doctor of Christian Leadership
11. Evangelist, Dr. Moses Mukisi
* Doctor of Christian Leadership
12. Dr. Alicke Mwale
* Doctor of Christian Leadership
13. Rev, Dr. Nicholus Muyila
* Doctor of Christian Leadership
14. Pastor, Dr. Micheal Sakapecha
*Doctor of Christian Leadership
15. Pastor, Dr. Charles Hachikosela
* Doctor of Christian Leadership
16.Pastor, Gofrey Shakobana
* Doctor of Humanities
17. Pastor, Dr. Sichalwe Harrison
* Doctor of Divinity
18. Pastor Edwin Phiri
* Doctor of Biblical Education


(1) Pastor Violet Lukwesa
NRC 266569/33/1
- Doctor of Biblical Education (D.B.ED)

(2) Apostle Lucky Kaluba
-NRC 140430/95/1
-Doctor of Ministry (DMn)

(3) Pastor Jockey Ngulube
- NRC 794506/11/1 
-Doctor of Divinity (DD)

(4) Pastor Wibson Sichalwe
- NRC 129614/95/1
- Doctor of Divinity ( DD)

(5) Pastor Timothy Njabala
-NRC 196578/75/1
-Doctor of Biblical Education (D.B.ED)

(6) Pastor Mwape Musunga Musonda -NRC 898523/11/1
- Professor of Christian Leadership and church Management (P.H.D)H.C

(7) Bishop Kasafya Moses Kalenga
-NRC 268203/66/1
- Doctor of Ministry ( DMn)

(8) Apostle Joshua Mpanga
-NRC 367454/65/1
-Doctor of Divinity ( DD)

(9) Pastor Susan Ndhlovu
-NRC 675821/11/1
-Doctor of Biblical Education (D.B.ED))

(10)Bishop Amos Kalebweta
NRC 218265/16/1
- Doctor of Biblical Education (D.B.ED).

(11) Pastor Chester Malila
-NRC 342579/11/1
- Professor of Christian Leadership and church Management (P.H.D)H.C






Share on Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on WhatsApp

Join our mailing list

Sign up and you will be the first to know the latest news, insider-only info, and more.

Click here to contact us on WhatsApp